Office Name Affiliation
President Janet Hoffmann Georgia College and State University
Vice President Julia G. Clay Brenau University
Secretary Amy Mendes Dalton State College
Treasurer Rick Lindner Perimeter College
Executive Director Brian Kline University of North Georgia
Immediate Past President Keith Perry Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Editor of Convention Proceedings Thad Nifong Gwinnett Technical College
Listserv Moderator Jennifer Benson Emmanuel College
Webmaster Matthew LeHew Dalton State College
Public Relations Amanda Respess Georgia College and State University
Private Institution Delegate Jennifer Benson Emmanuel College
4-Year College Delegate Mark May Clayton State University
2-Year College Delegate Penny Joyner Waddell Gwinnett Technical College